Online Databases: All Listings 

Explore your family history with the premier collection of U.S. obituaries and death notices for in-depth genealogical research from 1704 – today. HeritageHub helps you easily identify relatives, uncover new information and potentially unknown family memb ...

Explore the experience and impact of African Americans as recorded by the news media, 1704 to today. Available remotely 24/7 on any device. [Newsbank]

The experience and impact of Hispanic Americans as recorded by the news media, 1704 to today.  Available remotely 24/7 on any device. [Newsbank]

Gale Presents: Peterson’s Test and Career Prep provides current practice materials for a wide variety of tests ranging from high school through graduate level, such as AP, SAT, ACT, GRE, LSAT, MCAT and MAT tests. It includes Pearson's test preparation boo ...

EBSCO Magazine Index searches thousands of periodicals, newspapers, journals and databases covering nearly all subjects including general reference, business, health, and much more. Full text provided for most newer periodicals.[Ebsco]

Brainfuse HelpNow is an all-in-one suite of tutoring services designed for a wide range of academic needs whether it’s tackling a tough homework problem, mastering a particular topic, or writing a paper. HelpNow services include expert academic tutoring a ...

Driving Tests in partnership with the Cape May County Library offers free New Jersey MVC practice tests.  The tests feature questions just like those on the official written knowledge test.  It offers practice tests on driving techniques, road signs, laws ...

TeenBookCloud provides a selection graphic novels, enhanced eBooks, classic literature, and National Geographic videos. The collection is available online around the clock.  No downloads, no waiting!

Teen Health & Wellness provides middle and high school students with nonjudgmental and straight forward health and wellness support. Topics include diseases, drugs, alcohol, nutrition, mental health, suicide, bullying, green living, financial literacy ...

Writer's Reference Center provides users with a convenient one-stop location for all of the tools necessary to write and research effectively. From the mechanics of writing and grammar to style and research, this indispensable online resource thoroughly c ...

Gale Presents: Peterson’s Test and Career Prep provides current practice materials for a wide variety of tests ranging from high school through graduate level, such as AP, SAT, ACT, GRE, LSAT, MCAT and MAT tests. It includes Pearson's test preparation boo ...

LearningExpress Library is an innovative, Web-based learning solution that provides patrons with instant access to the most comprehensive collection of test preparation tools, skill-building materials, and career resources available. Over 1,000 online pra ...

Gale Presents: Peterson’s Test and Career Prep provides current practice materials for a wide variety of tests ranging from high school through graduate level, such as AP, SAT, ACT, GRE, LSAT, MCAT and MAT tests. It includes Pearson's test preparation boo ...

Developed by experienced and passionate educators from across the United States, Educate Station helps libraries support their communities by providing quality educational content for homeschooling families and teachers.  Educate Station currently has a f ...