Health Source - Consumer Edition is the richest collection of consumer health information available to libraries worldwide, providing information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine ...
GreenFILE indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. This resource offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment. Drawing on the connection between the environm ...
Points of View Reference Source is a full-text database designed to provide students with a series of essays that present multiple sides of a current issue. The database provides 200 topics, each with an overview (objective background/description), point ...
TOPIC Search can be used by researchers to explore current events, social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics frequently discussed in the classroom. TOPICsearch contains full text for many articles from diverse ...
Science Online presents a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive definitions, essays, diagrams, biographies, and experiments. [Infobase]
Science Reference Source is a comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full-text, science-oriented content. Designed to meet every student researcher's needs, Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of s ...
Mango Little Pim is a new service provided by Mango Languages that is designed for kids! Includes Russian, German, Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Hebrew, English, Spanish, and French.
African-American History provides expansive and in-depth information on the people, events, and topics important to the study of African-American history. [Infobase]
American History spans more than 500 years of political, military, social, and cultural history, highlighting the important people and events of the American experience. [Infobase]
American Indian History offers thorough access to more than 15,000 years of Native American culture, history, and heritage. [Infobase]
Mango is an online language learning system that can help you learn 38 languages, such as Spanish, French, Japanese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian, Russian, and Pirate. There are also courses for learning English as a second language. Mango Mob ...
Rosetta Stone Library Solution offers online language learning lessons using their immersion method. This resource includes 30 languages to meet a range of cultural interests. Learning is structured around core lessons to build reading, writing, speaking, ...
History Commons makes available vast quantities of archived historical information, previously furnished only in microformat, hard copy form or as images only. In pursuit of this vision, primary source material has been selected to reflect a broad view of ...
America's Historical Newspapers makes it easy to search and browse hundreds of U.S. newspapers published from 1690 through the 20th Century, including titles from all 50 present states.. [Newsbank]
Ancient and Medieval History explores the pre-modern world with in-depth focus on Egypt, Mesopotamia, Greece, Rome, Africa, Europe, the Americas, and Asia. [Infobase]
AtoZ World Food is a food database that contains traditional recipes for 174 countries of the world in six categories: National Cuisine, Regional Cuisine, Daily Meals, Dining Etiquette, Special Occasion Foods, and Food Trivia. AtoZ World Food brings inter ...
AtoZ World Travel a comprehensive, informative and fun travel database offering free and exclusive tourist and culture information on more than 202 of the top travel destinations around the world. This database features city-specific content: travel essen ...
Biography Reference Bank (H.W. Wilson) offers full-text articles, page images and abstracts from the complete range of Wilson databases (including biographical profiles, interviews, essays, book reviews, and obituaries). It covers over 500,000 people and ...
Cape May County History Online is a collection of local newspapers, pamphlets and select books that are being digitized, preserved and made available online by the Cape May County Library. The collection is searchable by keyword and is still in its develo ...
Culture Grams links you to all Culture Grams editions, including World, Kids, and States. Exclusive online features include: photo gallery, maps, biographies, videos and slideshows, and a unique recipe collection that offers five authentic recipes for eve ...
Page 4 of 7
