HomePage Search Website Search Catalog Search Catalog Search

General ReferenceRSS

Ask Art

IN LIBRARY USE ONLY - AskART is an online database containing over 100,000 artists. Information about the artists include dates, states, methods, biographies, subjects for which the artist is best known, literature in which they are referenced and the auc ...

AtoZ World Food

AtoZ World Food is a food database that contains traditional recipes for 174 countries of the world in six categories: National Cuisine, Regional Cuisine, Daily Meals, Dining Etiquette, Special Occasion Foods, and Food Trivia. AtoZ World Food brings inter ...

AtoZ World Travel

AtoZ World Travel a comprehensive, informative and fun travel database offering free and exclusive tourist and culture information on more than 202 of the top travel destinations around the world. This database features city-specific content: travel essen ...

Auto Repair Service

Powered by the automotive experts at MOTOR, Auto Repair Source provides the most accurate, authoritative and up-to-date service and repair information for thousands of domestic and imported vehicles. All content comes from the Original Equipment Manufactu ...

Birds of the World Online

The Birds of World Online is a project of the Cornell Lab of Ornithology. Information is updated frequently, with online-coordinated contributions from researchers, citizen scientists, and designated reviewers and editors. Birds of World Online contains ...

Culture Grams

CultureGrams Online links you to all CultureGrams editions, including World, Kids, and States. Exclusive online features include: photo gallery, maps, biographies, videos and slideshows, and a unique recipe collection that offers five authentic recipes fo ...

Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia

Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas. [Ebsco]

Legal Forms

Legal Forms provides a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms across the most popular legal areas. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others. Also included i ...

Legal Information Reference Center

Legal Information Reference Center provides exclusive online full text for many of the top consumer legal reference books, Legal Information Reference Center contains hundreds of full-text publications and thousands of legal forms, with more content being ...

Morningstar Investment Research Center

Morningstar Investment Research Center provides reports on funds and stocks, articles and videos on investing and personal finance and portfolio analysis tools and savings calculators. The last printed report will be published on Dec 24, 2012. Our subscri ...

Peterson's Test and Career Prep

Gale Presents: Peterson’s Test and Career Prep provides current practice materials for a wide variety of tests ranging from high school through graduate level, such as AP, SAT, ACT, GRE, LSAT, MCAT and MAT tests. It includes Pearson's test preparation boo ...

Small Business Reference Center

Small Business Reference Center offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as the necessary tools and instructions to address a wide-range of small business topics. In addition, it provides business videos, a ...

World Book Web

World Book Web is an online version of the World Book Encyclopedia that includes all of the articles in the 22-volume print set plus 8,000 more online articles. Additional features include pictures and maps; sounds and videos.