HomePage Search Website Search Catalog Search Catalog Search

Business and IndustryRSS

Business Source Elite

Business Source Elite provides full text for over 1,000 business publications. The rich collection of titles in this business database provides information datind back to 1985. More than 10,100 substantial company profiles from Datamonitor are also includ ...

Business Source Premier

Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles.[Ebsco]

Legal Forms

Legal Forms provides legal forms for New Jersey across the most popular legal areas. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others. Also included is a comprehensive attorney state direc ...

Legal Information Reference Center

Legal Information Reference Center provides exclusive online full text for many of the top consumer legal reference books, Legal Information Reference Center contains hundreds of full-text publications and thousands of legal forms, with more content being ...

Morningstar Investment Research Center

Morningstar Investment Research Center provides reports on funds and stocks, articles and videos on investing and personal finance and portfolio analysis tools and savings calculators. Our subscription limits the number of users (3) who can be logged in a ...

O'Reilly for Public Libraries

The O’Reilly for Public Libraries subscription includes more than 43,000 books and 30,000 hours of video in areas such as information technology and software; business; digital media; professional and personal development; and desktop and web applications ...

Reference Solutions

Reference Solutions will help you locate and research companies. It has details on 14 million U.S. business including contact names, business descriptions, company size, and website URLs.

Regional Business News

Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United Sta ...

Small Business Reference Center

Small Business Reference Center offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as the necessary tools and instructions to address a wide-range of small business topics. In addition, it provides business videos, a ...