Accessible Archives, Inc. makes available vast quantities of archived historical information, previously furnished only in microformat, hard copy form or as images only. In pursuit of this vision, primary source material has been selected to reflect a bro ...
Historical Newspapers makes it easy to search and browse hundreds of U.S. newspapers published from 1690 through the 20th Century, including titles from all 50 present states.[Newsbank]
IN LIBRARY USE ONLY - Ancestry Library Edition has over 1.2 billion records in over 3,000 databases, AncestryPlus is the most comprehensive online source of information for conducting genealogical and local history research available. Included in Ancestry ...
Cape May County History Online is a collection of local newspapers, pamphlets and select books that are being digitized, preserved and made available online by the Cape May County Library. The collection is searchable by keyword and is still in its develo ...
HeritageQuest Online(TM) combines digital, searchable images of U.S. federal census records with the digitized version of the popular UMI® Genealogy & Local History collection and other valuable content HeritageQuest Online includes all of the images, ...
IN LIBRARY USE ONLY - AskART is an online database containing over 100,000 artists. Information about the artists include dates, states, methods, biographies, subjects for which the artist is best known, literature in which they are referenced and the auc ...
AtoZ World Food is a food database that contains traditional recipes for 174 countries of the world in six categories: National Cuisine, Regional Cuisine, Daily Meals, Dining Etiquette, Special Occasion Foods, and Food Trivia. AtoZ World Food brings inter ...
AtoZ World Travel a comprehensive, informative and fun travel database offering free and exclusive tourist and culture information on more than 202 of the top travel destinations around the world. This database features city-specific content: travel essen ...
Powered by the automotive experts at MOTOR, Auto Repair Source provides the most accurate, authoritative and up-to-date service and repair information for thousands of domestic and imported vehicles. All content comes from the Original Equipment Manufactu ...
The Birds of World Online is a project of the Cornell Lab of Ornithology. Information is updated frequently, with online-coordinated contributions from researchers, citizen scientists, and designated reviewers and editors. Birds of World Online contains ...
CultureGrams Online links you to all CultureGrams editions, including World, Kids, and States. Exclusive online features include: photo gallery, maps, biographies, videos and slideshows, and a unique recipe collection that offers five authentic recipes fo ...
Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas. [Ebsco]
Legal Forms provides a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms across the most popular legal areas. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others. Also included i ...
Legal Information Reference Center provides exclusive online full text for many of the top consumer legal reference books, Legal Information Reference Center contains hundreds of full-text publications and thousands of legal forms, with more content being ...
Morningstar Investment Research Center provides reports on funds and stocks, articles and videos on investing and personal finance and portfolio analysis tools and savings calculators. The last printed report will be published on Dec 24, 2012. Our subscri ...
Small Business Reference Center offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as the necessary tools and instructions to address a wide-range of small business topics. In addition, it provides business videos, a ...
World Book Web is an online version of the World Book Encyclopedia that includes all of the articles in the 22-volume print set plus 8,000 more online articles. Additional features include pictures and maps; sounds and videos.
Health Reference Center provides clear and comprehensive information on conditions and diseases, health and wellness, mental health, and the human body. [Infobase]
Health Source - Consumer Edition is the richest collection of consumer health information available to libraries worldwide, providing information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine ...
Teen Health & Wellness provides middle and high school students with nonjudgmental and straight forward health and wellness support. Topics include diseases, drugs, alcohol, nutrition, mental health, suicide, bullying, green living, financial literacy ...
Page 3 of 7
