HomePage Search Website Search Catalog Search Catalog Search
Libraries are open for walkthrough service. Please click here for current hours and services.
Get a Library Card Here!
Get a Library Card Here!
Need a library card to check out our digital databases, magazines, books, audiobooks, and movies? Click the link below and select the "Register Online" graphic to get started.
COVID Info
COVID Info
Click the link below to reach our COVID-19 resources page. Find links for quarantine resources as well as COVID-19 news and information.
NASA's Artemis Program
Adult
NASA's Artemis Program
"With the Artemis program, NASA will land the first woman and next man on the Moon by 2024, using innovative technologies to explore more of the lunar surface than ever before. We will collaborate with our commercial and international partners and establish sustainable exploration by the end of the decade. Then, we will use what we learn on and around the Moon to take the next giant leap – sending astronauts to Mars."
-NASA's Artemis Program

GoToMeeting link:
Learn About NASA's Artemis Program Friday March 5th
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (EST)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/797238517
You can also dial in using your phone. (For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)
United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
One-touch: tel:+14086503123,,797238517#

Access Code: 797-238-517
Kids Book Club
KIDS
Kids Book Club
Get ready for the library's virtual visit with author Greg Pizzoli at the Baloney & Friends Book Club! This series is excellent for fans of Elephant & Piggie.

Kids ages 5 - 11 are invited to join Miss Kristin on online via GoToMeeting on Monday, March 15th at 6pm to discuss the book and participate in a book themed scavenger hunt!
3D Print of the Month
TLC
3D Print of the Month
This month's 3D print is a Star Trek key chain!

Celebrate Live Long and Prosper Day with our 3D print of the month!

Be sure to request your own keychain at your local branch and check out our wide variety of Star Trek items on many formats such as books, DVD's, and audiobooks!
2NDFLOOR Youth Helpline
teen
2NDFLOOR Youth Helpline
2NDFLOOR is an anonymous helpline serving New Jersey's teens and young adults.

Help is available 24/7 365 through calling or texting 888-222-2228.

Visit 2NDFLOOR.org for a variety of resources, volunteer opportunities, and a message board for you to speak your mind at any time.

Scavenger Hunt
KIDS
Scavenger Hunt
Try a scavenger hunt in your backyard!

Just like the library scavenger hunt, cross off items as you find them. Hold onto your sheets when you finish, and bring them to your local branch to pick up your prize!

If you do not have access to a printer, please feel free to transcribe the checklist and bring that into the library to claim your prize. Please contact the Children's Department with any questions by emailing [email protected]
Bird Migration
Adult
Bird Migration
Bird Migration
With the Conserve Wildlife Foundation of New Jersey

Learn about the seasonal bird migration in New Jersey!

Thursday, March 4th
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Remote Tech Help Station
TLC
Remote Tech Help Station
The Technology Learning Center will now be open for appointments using our new remote work station. Bring in your mobile devices or tablets into the TLC where we can help walk you through your device using cameras and video chat services!
For more information or to schedule an appointment, call or email the TLC at (609) 463- 6350 ext. 600 or [email protected]
Greg Pizzoli Visit
KIDS
Greg Pizzoli Visit
The Cape May County Library is so excited to welcome award-winning children's author Greg Pizzoli for a virtual visit!

Children ages 5 and up are invited to meet the author, learn how he makes his books, listen to a book reading, follow along with a drawing demo, and participate in a Q & A session!

Attendees will also be entered into a prize drawing to win one of Pizzoli's books!

Space is limited and registration is required.
br> Please contact the Children's Department with any questions by calling (609) 463-6350 x300 or by emailing [email protected]
CMCL Cooks! Matcha Latte
Adult
CMCL Cooks! Matcha Latte
Learn how to make your own matcha latte at home with this super easy recipe!

what you'll need:
Matcha powder
milk of choice
sweetner of choice
small whisk

Thursday, March 11th
6:00pm - 7:00pm