HomePage Search Website Search Catalog Search Catalog Search

MagazinesRSS

Academic Search Premier

Academic Search Premier provides full text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are p ...

EBSCO Magazine Index

EBSCO Magazine Index searches thousands of periodicals, newspapers, journals and databases covering nearly all subjects including general reference, business, health, and much more. Full text provided for most newer periodicals.[Ebsco]

ERIC

ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, contains more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information and citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals. [Ebsco]

Explora for Public Libraries

Explora for Public Libraries, EBSCO’s new periodical interface, will help you discover reliable information on thousands of topics covering a wide range of subjects including art & music, literature, language arts, geography, history, social studies, ...

Explora for Secondary Schools

Explora for Secondary School will support student’s research with rich, reliable content and easy-to-use functionality. It offers a simple search that will quickly deliver relevant results including articles, essays and primary source documents.[Ebsco]

GreenFILE

GreenFILE indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. This resource offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment. Drawing on the connection between the environm ...

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts

Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval ...

MAS Ultra - School Edition

MAS Ultra - School Edition was designed specifically for high school libraries, this database contains full text for nearly 500 popular, high school magazines. MAS Ultra - School Edition also provides more than 350 full text reference books, 84,774 biogra ...

MasterFILE Premier

MasterFILE Premier contains full text for thousands of general reference magazines and publications and covers a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and much more.[Ebsco]

Military & Government Collection

Military & Government Collection is designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing n ...

National Geographic Virtual Library

National Geographic Virtual Library provides full-text searching of National Geographic (1888-Present) and National Geographic Traveler (2010-Present). This comprehensive archive is an essential tool for researchers of all ages for the study of science, n ...

Professional Development Collection

Professional Development Collection provides a highly specialized collection of electronic information especially for professional educators. This collection offers information on everything from children's health and development to cutting-edge pedagogic ...

Teacher Reference Center

Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for hundreds of periodicals. In addition, 96% of journals indexed in TRC are peer-reviewed.[Ebsco]

TOPIC Search

TOPIC Search can be used by researchers to explore current events, social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics frequently discussed in the classroom. TOPICsearch contains full text for many articles from diverse ...