Explora for Public Libraries, EBSCO’s new periodical interface, will help you discover reliable information on thousands of topics covering a wide range of subjects including art & music, literature, language arts, geography, history, social studies, ...
Explora for High School will support student’s research with rich, reliable content and easy-to-use functionality. It offers a simple search that will quickly deliver relevant results including articles, essays and primary source documents.[Ebsco]
National Geographic Virtual Library provides full-text searching of National Geographic (1888-Present) and National Geographic Traveler (2010-Present). This comprehensive archive is an essential tool for researchers of all ages for the study of science, n ...
Points of View Reference Sourceis a full-text database designed to provide students with a series of essays that present multiple sides of a current issue. The database provides 200 topics, each with an overview (objective background/description), point ( ...
TOPIC Search can be used by researchers to explore current events, social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics frequently discussed in the classroom. TOPICsearch contains full text for many articles from diverse ...
Modern World History covers the people, places, and events in the broad expanse of history-from mid-15th century to the present. [Infobase]
Global Road Warrior is an international resource for social, cultural, travel, and business information. The database covers 175 countries and territories and includes information on demographics, economy, holidays, currencies, visas, climate, passports, ...
LearningExpress Library 3.0 is an innovative, Web-based learning solution that provides patrons with instant access to the most comprehensive collection of test preparation tools, skill-building materials, and career resources available. Over 1,000 online ...
Rosetta Stone Library Solution offers online language learning lessons using their immersion method. This resource includes 30 languages to meet a range of cultural interests. Learning is structured around core lessons to build reading, writing, speaking, ...
Mango Languages is an online language learning system that can help you learn 38 languages, such as Spanish, French, Japanese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian, Russian, and Pirate. There are also courses for learning English as a second language. ...
Brainfuse HelpNow is an all-in-one suite of tutoring services designed for a wide range of academic needs whether it's tackling a tough homework problem, mastering a particular topic, or writing a paper. HelpNow services include expert academic tutoring ...
TeenBookCloud provides a selection of graphic novels, enhanced eBooks, classic literature, and National Geographic videos. The collection is available online around the clock. No downloads, no waiting!
Brainfuse HelpNow is an all-in-one suite of tutoring services designed for a wide range of academic needs whether it’s tackling a tough homework problem, mastering a particular topic, or writing a paper. HelpNow services include expert academic tutoring a ...
World Geography & Culture Online combines detailed, printable, full-color maps of countries, provinces, and states with up-to-date statistical and local information. [Infobase]
Health Source: Academic/Nursing Edition is a trusted full-text database covering nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more. [EBSCO]
The O’Reilly for Public Libraries subscription includes more than 43,000 books and 30,000 hours of video in areas such as information technology and software; business; digital media; professional and personal development; and desktop and web applications ...
Gale Presents: Peterson’s Test and Career Prep provides current practice materials for a wide variety of tests ranging from high school through graduate level, such as AP, SAT, ACT, GRE, LSAT, MCAT and MAT tests. It includes Pearson's test preparation boo ...
Explore your family history with the premier collection of U.S. obituaries and death notices for in-depth genealogical research from 1704 – today. HeritageHub helps you easily identify relatives, uncover new information and potentially unknown family memb ...
Page 5 of 6
