AtoZ World Food is a food database that contains traditional recipes for 174 countries of the world in six categories: National Cuisine, Regional Cuisine, Daily Meals, Dining Etiquette, Special Occasion Foods, and Food Trivia. AtoZ World Food brings inter ...
AtoZ World Travel a comprehensive, informative and fun travel database offering free and exclusive tourist and culture information on more than 202 of the top travel destinations around the world. This database features city-specific content: travel essen ...
Global Road Warrior is an international resource for social, cultural, travel, and business information. The database covers 175 countries and territories and includes information on demographics, economy, holidays, currencies, visas, climate, passports, ...
National Geographic Virtual Library provides full-text searching of National Geographic (1888-Present) and National Geographic Traveler (2010-Present). This comprehensive archive is an essential tool for researchers of all ages for the study of science, n ...
Rosetta Stone Library Solution offers online language learning lessons using their immersion method. This resource includes 30 languages to meet a range of cultural interests. Learning is structured around core lessons to build reading, writing, speaking, ...
Mango Languages is an online language learning system that can help you learn 38 languages, such as Spanish, French, Japanese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian, Russian, and Pirate. There are also courses for learning English as a second language. ...
World Geography & Culture Online combines detailed, printable, full-color maps of countries, provinces, and states with up-to-date statistical and local information. [Infobase]
