HomePage Search Website Search Catalog Search Catalog Search

Genealogy: All Listings 

Results 1 - 7 of 7 This Category · All Listings
Filter listings...
Access World News

Access World News has the electronic editions of various local, regional and national U.S. newspapers from 1977-current. It can search for obituaries in the various newspapers. Local newspapers included are the Philadelphia Inquirer (1981-current) and Pre ...

Category Genealogy
Accessible Archives

Accessible Archives, Inc. makes available vast quantities of archived historical information, previously furnished only in microformat, hard copy form or as images only. In pursuit of this vision, primary source material has been selected to reflect a bro ...

Category Genealogy
America's Genealogy Bank

America's Genealogy Bank Quickly find your ancestors in over four centuries of rare documents and records. Search thousands of historical newspapers, books, pamphlets and genealogies. Plus, the complete American State Papers, U.S. Serial Set, Social Secur ...

Category Genealogy
Ancestry Library Edition

IN LIBRARY USE ONLY - Ancestry Library Edition has over 1.2 billion records in over 3,000 databases, AncestryPlus is the most comprehensive online source of information for conducting genealogical and local history research available. Included in Ancestry ...

Category Genealogy
Cape May County History Online

Cape May County History Online is a collection of local newspapers, pamphlets and select books that are being digitized, preserved and made available online by the Cape May County Library. The collection is searchable by keyword and is still in its develo ...

Category Genealogy
Heritage Quest Online

HeritageQuest Online(TM) combines digital, searchable images of U.S. federal census records with the digitized version of the popular UMI® Genealogy & Local History collection and other valuable content HeritageQuest Online includes all of the images, ...

Category Genealogy
Heritage Hub

Explore your family history with the premier collection of U.S. obituaries and death notices for in-depth genealogical research from 1704 – today. HeritageHub helps you easily identify relatives, uncover new information and potentially unknown family memb ...

Category Genealogy