CultureGrams Online links you to all CultureGrams editions, including World, Kids, and States. Exclusive online features include: photo gallery, maps, biographies, videos and slideshows, and a unique recipe collection that offers five authentic recipes fo ...
Explora for Primary Schools, EBSCO’s new periodical interface, will help you discover reliable information on thousands of topics covering a wide range of subjects including art & music, literature, language arts, geography, history, social studies, w ...
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas. [Ebsco]
Mango Little Pim is a new service provided by Mango Languages that is designed for kids! Includes Russian, German, Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Hebrew, English, Spanish, and French.
Middle Search Plus provides full text for nearly 140 popular magazines or middle and jr. high school research. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles), and full text information dates as far back as ...
NoveList K-8 Plus is aimed at helping younger readers find fiction and nonfiction they want to read - whether in a school setting or in public library childrens' rooms. Full-text reviews from sources like School Library Journal and Booklist are available ...
Primary Search provides full text for nearly 70 popular, magazines for elementary school research. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles), and full text information dates as far back as 1990. This ...
Scholastic BookFlix is a new online literacy resource that pairs classic video storybooks from Weston Woods with related nonfiction eBooks from Scholastic to build a love of reading and learning.
Scholastic Teachables is a resource for teachers and homeschooling families that includes printable worksheets from preschool through grade 8.
Tumble Book Library is an online collection of animated, talking picture books, reading comprehension quizzes, educational games, and teacher resources.
World Almanac for Kids provides resources for homework, reports and projects. Kids can explore grade-appropriate topics in a fun format while developing online research skills with a trusted source. [Infobase]
World Book Web is the online version of the World Book Encyclopedia that includes all of the articles in the 22-volume print set plus 8,000 more online articles. Additional features include pictures and maps; sounds and videos.
Writer's Reference Center provides users with a convenient one-stop location for all of the tools necessary to write and research effectively. From the mechanics of writing and grammar to style and research, this indispensable online resource thoroughly c ...
Brainfuse HelpNow is an all-in-one suite of tutoring services designed for a wide range of academic needs whether it's tackling a tough homework problem, mastering a particular topic, or writing a paper. HelpNow services include expert academic tutoring ...
TeenBookCloud provides a selection of graphic novels, enhanced eBooks, classic literature, and National Geographic videos. The collection is available online around the clock. No downloads, no waiting!
