FB  flickr  instagram  Pinterest Twitter YouTube

211 Web Icon Free WiFi white

Mailing Address: 4 Moore Road - DN 2030
CMCH, NJ 08210
Phone Number: 609-463-6350

Board Members

Freeholder: E. Marie Hayes

Cape May County Library Commission will hold its monthly meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 1:30pm in the Board Room of the Cape May County Library in Cape May Court House, NJ. All meetings are open to the public.


  • William Hutchinson (Chair)
  • Jacqueline Henderson (Vice Chair)
  • Pattiann Ponichtera (Secretary)
  • Barry Mastrangelo
  • Michael Ludgate

Commission Schedule

Click Here to view the 2017 Commission Schedule


Library Board Meeting Minutes


Library Budget

2017 Budget

2016 Budget

2015 Budget short

2014 Budget

Search Our Catalog

Search for books, etc.   

Log into your library account

kidslogo phone


Teen Logo Color 



Search Our Website